Calendar – The Haunting of Hill House

The Haunting of Hill House
Aired: Oct. 12th 2018 on Netflix
Directed by: Mike Flanagan
Written by: Mike Flanagan

Episode: S01E01
Title: ‘Episode #1.1’

Episode: S01E02
Title: ‘Open Casket’

Episode: S01E03
Title: ‘Touch’

Episode: S01E05
Title: ‘The Bent-Neck Lady’

Episode: S01E07
Title: ‘Episode #1.7’

Episode: S01E08
Title: ‘Episode #1.8’

Episode: S01E10
Title: ‘Episode #1.10’

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)